Watch
... differently

Dix Septembre 

reveals, values and concretizes
companies' innovation potentials.

 
Dix Septembre
... in a few words

Since 2010, Dix Septembre supports companies in the valorization of their research and innovation activities in mainland France, overseas France and more generally within the European Union (Poland, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Belgium...). From startup to large group, she is involved in all stages of the business life cycle.


Led by Emmanuel Cognet and Julien Bouteiller, Dix Septembre achieves a turnover of 3 M€ in 2019.


Doctors or engineers, Dix Septembre consultants have the skills to intervene in all sectors of activity: aeronautics, agribusiness, building, mechanics, electronics, IT, finance, consulting, training...


Dix Septembre wants to be a human scale cabinet. Each client has a consultant, a sales contact and a coordinator responsible for his file.

  

Dix Septembre has the OPQCM certification that attests to the professionalism, competence and know-how of the qualified consulting firm and prejudges a relationship of trust between client and provider.

Our skills
 

Research

Tax

Credit

Through the Research Tax Credit (CIR in french), France subsidizes research expenses eligible for up to 30% in metropolitan France and 50% in France overseas. Credited, mobilized, returned or prefinanced, the research tax credit is a great source of financing for companies of all sizes and sectors. What is the condition to benefit from this grant? Conduct tax-eligible research projects, which companies often do ... without knowing it.

Innovation Tax

Credit

Only applicable to SMEs, the Innovation Tax Credit (CII in french) subsidizes 20% of the expenses necessary for the design and / or production of prototypes or pilot installations for a new product. Born in 2013, this device is particularly well suited to companies in the digital sector. It works as soon as a company puts on its market a new material or immaterial good presenting superior performance on a technical, ergonomic, functional or eco-design level.

Young

Innovative

Company

The Young Innovative Company  status (JEI in french) favors the creation of companies carrying out R&D work by making them benefit

from a reduction in their tax and social security contributions.
The companies must be less than eight years old and have a minimum amount of research expenditure (15% of tax deductible expenses). They are independent and really new. The Young University Company status (JEU in french), cousin of the JEI status, concerns startups created by students, recent graduates, teachers or researchers who have established a link with a higher education institution. JEI and JEU are statutes aimed at helping businesses to get through the first years of their development.

Public subsidies

There are many public subsidies depending on the size, the development stage, the location, the activity of a company. Dix Septembre helps companies to select the most relevant devices and supports them in the management of their European (H2020), national (FUI, BPI, ANR, PSPC ...) or regional financing projects.

The financing then proposed is mainly in the form of public subsidies for priming, guarantee and innovation.

R&D

support

Dix Septembre consulting engineers have held positions of technical direction, quality, production... These experiences help them to generate new ideas for

Dix Septembre's customers, organize their innovation process or product development, measure innovation, and support their leaders

to produce new and innovative thinking.

Dix Septembre

worldwide

At the request of its French customers with subsidiaries in Europe, Dix Septembre began to intervene in other European countries (Poland, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Belgium ...). Our experience in identifying and promoting R&D projects now comes in Polish, German, Italian, English ...

 
Contact us
Lucie PORCHER
Business Development Manager


+33 6 47 16 66 95

lucie.porcher@dixseptembre.fr

Timothée JOUBERT
Business Development Manager


+33 7 72 29 49 06

timothee.joubert@dixseptembre.fr

DIX SEPTEMBRE

15 boulevard Marcel Paul
Bâtiment C
44800 Saint-Herblain

FRANCE


+33 2 51 70 35 96

contact@dixseptembre.fr

Fabrice LUCAS
Business Development Manager


+33 7 86 16 50 95

fabrice.lucas@dixseptembre.fr

Regarder
... autrement

Dix Septembre 

révèle, valorise et concrétise
les potentiels d’innovation
des entreprises.

 
Dix Septembre
... en quelques mots

Depuis 2010, Dix Septembre accompagne les entreprises dans la valorisation de leurs activités de recherche et d’innovation en France métropolitaine, en France d’outre-mer et plus généralement au sein de l’Union Européenne (Pologne, Allemagne, Italie, Royaume-Uni, Belgique...). De la startup au grand groupe, elle intervient à toutes les étapes du cycle de vie des entreprises.


Dirigée par Emmanuel Cognet et Julien Bouteiller, Dix Septembre réalise un chiffre d’affaires de 2,8 M€ en 2018.


Docteurs ou ingénieurs, les consultants de Dix Septembre ont les compétences pour intervenir dans tous les secteurs d’activités : aéronautique, agroalimentaire, bâtiment, mécanique, électronique, informatique, finance, conseil, formation…


Dix Septembre se veut un cabinet à taille humaine. Chaque client a un consultant, un contact commercial et un responsable de coordination dédiés à son dossier.

Dix Septembre dispose de la certification OPQCM qui atteste du professionnalisme, de la compétence et du savoir faire du cabinet de conseil qualifié et préjuge d'une relation de confiance client / prestataire.

Nos compétences
 

Crédit

d'impôt

recherche

Avec le CIR, l’Etat subventionne les dépenses de recherche éligibles à hauteur de 30% en France métropolitaine et de 50% en France d’outre-mer. Crédité, mobilisé, restitué ou préfinancé, le crédit d’impôt recherche est un formidable levier de financement pour les entreprises de toutes tailles et de tous secteurs. La condition pour bénéficier de cette subvention ? Mener des projets de recherche fiscalement éligibles, ce que les entreprises font souvent… sans le savoir. Chez Dix Septembre, nous les appelons les Messieurs Jourdain de la recherche et nous en comptons beaucoup parmi nos clients.

Crédit

d'impôt

innovation

Mesure fiscale réservée aux PME, le CII subventionne 20% des dépenses nécessaires à la conception et/ou la réalisation de prototypes ou d’installations pilote d’un produit nouveau. Apparu pour la première fois dans la loi de finances 2013, ce dispositif particulièrement bien adapté aux entreprises du secteur du numérique, fonctionne dès qu’une entreprise met sur son marché un bien matériel ou immatériel nouveau présentant des performances supérieures sur le plan technique, ergonomique, fonctionnel ou de l’éco-conception.

Jeune

entreprise

innovante

Le statut de JEI favorise la création d’entreprises réalisant des travaux de R&D en les faisant bénéficier d’une réduction de leur fiscalité et des charges sociales.
Les entreprises concernées ont moins de huit ans et un volume minimal de dépenses de recherche (15% des charges fiscalement déductibles). Elles sont indépendantes et réellement nouvelles. Le statut de jeune entreprise universitaire (JEU), cousin du statut JEI, concerne les startups créées par des étudiants, des jeunes diplômés, des enseignants ou des chercheurs qui ont établi un lien avec un établissement d’enseignement supérieur. JEI comme JEU sont des statuts visant à aider les entreprises à passer le cap des premières années de leur développement.

Aides

& subventions

Il existe de nombreuses aides et subventions publiques selon la taille, l’étape de développement, la localisation, l’activité d’une entreprise. Dix Septembre aide les entreprises à sélectionner les dispositifs les plus pertinents et les accompagne dans la gestion de leurs projets de financement européens (H2020), nationaux (FUI, BPI, ANR, PSPC…) ou régionaux.

Les financements alors proposés se posent principalement sous la forme d’aides publiques d’amorçage, de garantie, d’innovation.

Accompa-

gnement

à la R&D

Les ingénieurs conseil Dix Septembre ont occupé des postes de direction technique, qualité, production... Mise à profit pour les clients de Dix Septembre, cette expérience les aide à générer des idées nouvelles, organiser leur processus d’innovation ou de développement des produits, mesurer l’innovation, et accompagner leurs dirigeants à produire une réflexion nouvelle et innovante.

Accompa-

gnement

international

A la demande de ses clients français ayant des succursales en Europe, Dix Septembre a commencé à intervenir dans d'autres pays européens (Pologne, Allemagne, Italie, Royaume-Uni, Belgique...). Notre expérience dans l'identification et la valorisation des projets de R&D se décline donc désormais en polonais, allemand, italien, anglais...

 
Nous contacter
Lucie PORCHER
Responsable du développement


06 47 16 66 95

lucie.porcher@dixseptembre.fr

Timothée JOUBERT
Responsable du développement


07 72 29 49 06

timothee.joubert@dixseptembre.fr

DIX SEPTEMBRE

15 boulevard Marcel Paul
Bâtiment C
44800 Saint-Herblain


Tel : 02 51 70 35 96

contact@dixseptembre.fr

Fabrice LUCAS
Responsable du développement


07 86 16 50 95

fabrice.lucas@dixseptembre.fr

© 2019 par Dix Septembre. Créé avec Wix.com